Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Nowadays the idea of women must take full responsibility to their children is widely debated. However, I personally do not entirely accept this statement and I will explain why in this essay.

First and foremost, we must consider the struggle of mothers in bearing their children even risk her own life just to save someone's life. Thus, true father should help and play big role to growing up their baby. The role of both mother and father should on the same level whether educating, financing, taking care and raising their children.

Furthermore, the men are not only donate their sperm then women must stay at home being house wife and prepare all the necessities. Nonetheless, share parenting is the most important to bring the children up. They must hand in hand to build their children become the better person in the future.

To sum up, it seems to me that share parenting play the main role in today's world. As we life in the modern era where the existence of gender equality must not be ignored because men and women have a some role to educate and build an intelligence generation in the future.