Fever artist ever manage to achieve Fame, let alone a livable ways often after struggle to make ends meet for most of their lives. for this reason, some people believe that it is irresponsible for a parent to encourage their child to pursue artistic career. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there is a view among certain section of people that due to lack of money and actors gain as a source of income, parents are not at all encouraging their children to choose a career as an artist. However, I disagree with this view and argue that children need to develop their innate ability to achieve success in life.

It is true to certain extent that, lack of publicity of an artistic work resulted in less popularity of artists and hence, they didn't get any adequate money for living. This is to say that, thesedays, if, people are not earning well, it is very difficult for them to run a family. As a matter of fact, many artists works on not popular will not get an adequate amount of money and they often struggled to make ends meet for the living that's a few people famous the view that artist are not paid well for their works.

Despite the above said, it is unfair for a parent to discourage a child from choosing an artistic career. This is to say, being an artist is not an easy task it requires innate talent as well as creative abilities. To be specific, if, a child understand his potential in Arts and the parents told them the right path and undoubtedly the person would become an asset of the future as well as for the nation. Many famous artists, for example, Kanayi Kunjiraman, a famous sculpturist, who born in a poor family but his parents understand is potential at an early age and provided him good training in arts and he now becomes a well known artist earning hand full amount of money for his works. Therefore,it is unfair for a parent to discourage their children from pursuing their challenge merely based on income.

In conclusion, although, a few artist got little notice in public, it is unresonable that parents to discourage their children in pursuing art career.