few individual believe that product with uniqueness is only key to make successful business. which extent you agree?

In business world,some people believe that product with uniqueness is only key to make successful business. Nevertheless,i believe that there are many other factors which are responsible for success of a company.

Firstly,unique attributes have great impact rather than unique product.For instance,many mobile companies launch mobile with some common features but people prefer only mobile which have some differences in terms of camera,software,memory etc.

On the other side,there are some other reasons are responsible.Firstly In spite of productivity,marketing strategies are also effective enormously.One clear example is sale.Because of significant discount people can not stop their self to buy more and more things which are some time unusual for them.Secondly,maintainance after product is needed.Thirdly,price has great impact on product For instance,two different companies have same type of product but price is different then one should prefer product with low price.

Last but not least,quality and quantity also responsible for success rate. Quality and quantity assurance team should main two factors in product Particularly food companies.Despite price,people also check quantity of product as well as they assure quality after using that product.And if and only if they find product with good quality,then only they dare to buy product second time.

To conclude,success of a company does not depends only on uniqueness of product but marketing,creativity,price,quality and quantity which have great impact on product. So that great product can make a successful company.