Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behaviour. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

With growing economy,travelling is shrinking day by day,hence,that enables people to visit more and more country.But few individuals postulate that guest of other countries should accept host countries lifestyle .In contrary,there are some who affirm that they should allow with their own personality.In my essay,I will discuss both of glimpse.

To embark,there are few compelling reasons to support this view.Firstly,visitors can archive the information about country they visit.To illustrate further,they able to know about their traditions,culture and language which is beneficial for them.Especially,some individuals whose main aim of visit is explore the information about world.Secondly,It is equally helpful to host country because,this way they can advert their country.For instance,visitors give positive feedback to others so more visitors like to visit their country and that boost their economy.In addition,for local resident it should be a significant way to earn money,so that,their living standard will increase automatically.

However,there are some who hold another view,mostly guests only like welcoming nature rather than restriction and i agreed with this.If visitors of other country will visit us with their traditions then, people of our country can get a chance to know about them as well as their country.Especially,myriad people go to other countries for business or further study so that will significantly beneficial for them.

Agglomerating,all the points elaborated above,it can be concluded that host country should be a warm and welcoming for visitors and should avoid their personal benefits. In my opinion,if country should allow people as it is with out any condition or restriction so number of visitors will rising and it also create great image of particular country.