Fewer and fewer people today write by hand using a pen, pencil or brush.What are the reasons? It is a positive development or a negative development?

It is irrefutable to state that writing skill is play prominent role in pupils life to pass examination. Least individuals at present write by hand using a pen, pencil or brush.There are multifarious reasons behind this trend as people can store their data for long time and they have hectic schedule.However, it is a negative development as folks are forgetting writing skill

To commence with reasons ,new gadgets has less chances of mistakes. Dwellers use new methods of writing because it cannot make errors during writing. To exemplify, computer is used to write something which performed less mistakes. In addition to this,new techniques provide editing process .As people can edit their writing task using modern techniques,they can write their work into effective manner. resultantly they do not need do hard work.

Moving further, individuals can store huge data for long time.When they will use modern equipments for writing, they can easily stored use information in one place for further use.To illustrate, pen drive is used to store bulky data. moreover,folks have hectic schedule.They have no too much time for write by hand so they always prefer new gadgets that save their quality time.Eventually they can write lengthy task into few seconds.So,how it is the negative development if factions can store large amount of data.

Now discussing negative development,students are forgetting writing skills. While using modern equipments,they will not do practice for their exams that is based on writing.As a result, they cannot achieved good marks in school examination. What is more,it reduce the writing speed of educators.Since they are not write by hand,it put adverse impact on their writing speed. To epitome,most of children are using mobile phones for typing owing to which their writing speed is declined.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, writing skills are dwindle day by day using new electronic equipments. although students are forgetting writing skills, yet individuals can store bulky knowledge for long years using new writing technology.