Recent advancement in technology have made the TV screen so live that people donot feel to go for any live performance.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to state that there are plethora of electronic gadgets are used by Individuals for entertainment.Nowdays development in machinery have made the television display so live that dwellers donot need to go for any live performance.I,agree with this statement to a large extent as there is high cost of live concert and people have hectic schedule.

To commence with, folks can spend time with family.When they will watch live performance on television screen, they can devote quality time with their loved.Resultantly, they can make better relationships with their family members.In addition to this, it is a stress buster activity for people.At present, everyone is depressed due to overloading of work so they watch comedy shows on tv display at home for entertaining.To exemplify, kapil sharma live show is watched by people to overcome their stress.

Moving further, live shows are expensive.Most of the individuals prefer to watch live shows on television rather than personally visited because tickets of these shows are expensive.To epitome people watch live cricket match on television .Moreover, they have hectic schedule.Folks have no leisure time to attend live performance but they love to watch live shows that is possible due to TV screen at home. Consequently, they can watch live concerts on television screen during house hold chores.So,why not individuals want to live performance on TV screen if they have no free time to visit at live program?

However,i may not overlook the other side too, individuals have excitement to see their favourite celebrities.They want to met their dearest personality and they attend live concert directly.For instance,in Punjab,most of people Visited in Kabaddi live concert to met their favourite players.What is more, it put adverse impact on youngsters health.While watching television,they also watch advertisement related to energy drinks.Eventually, they try to these drinks which cause numerous health problems.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, telivision is beneficial for people in ample of factors .Although it put adverse impact on adults health, yet it is a stress buster activity for individuals.