Many countries have most shops and product as the same.Consider it is a positive development, whereas other consider it is a negative development.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is undeniable to state that globalisation is play paramount role to provide same products at every corner of the world.Most of the Nations have variety of goods and items as the similar in other countries.I assume that it is a positive development as it is a convenient way for buyer to buy international brands and there will no shortage of products.

To commence with positive development ,discrimination will decrease.When all international products are available in all countries, common people can buy easily owing to which they can become equal.To exemplify,from amazon all individuals can buy things easily which are suit to their pocket.In addition to this,business relation will incline with foreign countries.If all brands of other resions are available in poor countries,it will help to boost their economy. Eventually,Booming economy provide job opportunity to youngsters.

Moving further,it is a convenient way for purchaser to purchase things.As all international items are easily bought by individuals on one plateform,they can save their quality time.Consequently,they can use this time for other purpose.Moreover,due to worldwide trade there is no shortage of products.Eminent brands are available at each nearby shops and people cannot face difficulty to buy same thing at big amount .To epitome, prominent brand like Gucci and Addidas available in nearby places at huge amount. So,how it is a negative development if there is no shortage of items.

now discussing negative growth,diversity is disappearing in designs.Similar designs will found in different countries so people will have similar style.To cite an example,now days most of people buy addidas shoes which are similar design.What is more,there is big loss in local business. There are multifarious local brands are available in native country but individuals like to use foreign product which are inexpensive.As a result,local shops got closed and people went jobless.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, worldwide business provided equality in variety products.Although diversity is disappearing in design,yet it is a convenient for buyer to buy variety of products.