Many countries have most shops and product as the same.Consider it is a positive development, whereas other consider it is a negative development.Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is undeniable to state that owing to globalisation import and export is possible from one country to another.Most of the Nations have variety of shops and items as the similar.I personally agree with the former view as it is a convenient way for buyer to buy international brands and there will no shortage of products. To commence with former side,discrimination will decrease.When all international products will available in all countries, they can buy easily owing to which they can become equal.To exemplify,due to advancement in technology they can buy products equally on Amazon browser that are famous in other countries.In addition to this,business relation will incline with foreign countries.If all brands of other resions will available in poor countries,it will help to boost their economy. Eventually,Booming economy upsurge the development of weak countries.

Moving further,it is a convenient way for purchaser to purchase distinct variety of things.As all international items are easily bought by individuals,they can save their quality time.Consequently,they can use this time for other purpose.Moreover,due to worldwide trade there is no shortage of products.Eminent brands are reached at nearby shops and it is not arduous to buy these items.To epitome, prominent brand like Gucci and Addidas available in nearby places. So,how it is a negative development if there is no shortage of items.

now discussing negative growth,diversity is disappearing in designs.Similar designs will found in different countries so people will have similar style.To cite an example,now days most of people buy addidas shoes which are similar design.What is more,there is big loss in local business. There are multifarious local brands are available in native country but individuals like to use foreign product which are inexpensive.As a result,local shops got closed and people went jobless.

To recapitulate, undoubtedly, worldwide business provided variety of items to folks.Although diversity is disappearing in design,yet it is a convenient for buyer to buy variety of products.