Students today can access information online so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to state that online libraries are digital way to acquire data. Nowadays trainees can retrieve knowledge online, so physical libraries are not essential. I agree with this statement to a large extent as tutees can save their quality time and they will get updated information.

To begin with learners can easily retrieve information. As they will get a material using digital library, they can obtain data without travelling physical library. For instance, students use internet to grasp details by doing a single click. In addition to this, it reduce the use of paper. Recent research claim that two trees are used to produce 100 papers so trainees should use digital way to obtain data. Eventually, we can save environment by using less paper.

Moving further, scholar's can save their time. They have no leisure time to visit physically in library. As they will use digital sources to obtain information. Resultantly, they will get data within few seconds and save their quality time which use for other purposes. Moreover, kids will acquire updated knowledge. While using electronic gadgets, they can get upgraded study material from internet websites. To exemplify, most tutees access information by using YouTube web browser where data upgrading in every hours. So, why not students today receive data online if it reduce the use of paper?

I may not overlook other side too, libraries provide quite ambience to pupils. They visit to library because they have need quite place where they would study without any distraction. To epitome, most University learners claim that they can get concentration in university library. What is more, sometimes digital assessing of data is require to pay money. When tutees want to download full book from internet, it is possible by paying rent of this book. Consequently, sometimes it is expensive to access knowledge online but on other side libraries provide free assessing of data.

Recapitulate, undoubtedly, gadgets provide more benefits to students. Although libraries provide quite environment to students, yet they can save their quality time by assessing materials online.