Students today can access information online, so libraries are not necessary. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to state that online libraries are convenient way to increase knowledge . Nowadays trainees can retrieve knowledge online, so physical libraries are not essential. I agree with this statement to a large extent as tutees can save their quality time and they will get updated information.

To begin with learners can easily retrieve information. As they will get a material using digital library, they can obtain data without travelling physical library. For instance, students use mobiles phones to grasp details at their home . In addition to this, it reduces the use of paper. If trainees use library books to incline their information, there will need to publish more books which will made from papers by cutting trees. Eventually, we can save trees to dwindle the use use of paper.

Moving further, scholar's can save their quality time. They have no leisure time to visit physically in library, as they will use digital sources to obtain information. Resultantly, they will get data within few seconds and use this time to other purpose . Moreover, kids will acquire updated knowledge. While using electronic gadgets, they can get upgraded study material from websites. To exemplify, most tutees can download pdf files from websites using laptop where data upgrading in every hours. So, why not students today receive data online if it reduces the use of paper?

I may not overlook other side too, libraries helps students to concentrate on their study. They visit to library because they need quite place where they can study without any distraction. To epitome, most University learners claim that they can get concentration in university library. What is more, sometimes digital assessing of data is require to pay some money. When tutees want to download full book from internet, it is possible only by paying some amount of money. Consequently, it escalate financial burden on parents.

Recapitulate, undoubtedly, online access of data save students quality time. Although libraries helps them to concentrate on their education, yet they can save their quality time by assessing materials online.