Film stars and music celebrities may earn a great deal of money and live in luxurious surroundings, but many of them lead unhappy lives. Do you agree?

To what extent is this the price they pay for being famous?

Some people think, that the famous people are very lucky, because they have a lot of opportunities to live rich. But they also are usual humans and most of them feels themselves badly. It is possible that the unhappy life can be payment for their bucket chance. I agree with this statement because there are many causes why celebrities have the poor lives.

Firstly, people see money, useful connections and benefits only to support relation with celebrities. So famous people almost haven’t true friends even distant relatives want to use their opportunities and look for profit. Although, stars have assistants and other familiar celebrities, they feel themselves alone and often have different illness such as depression or nervous breakdown. For example, American singer, songwriter and actress Demi Lovato suffered on the polar disorder for several years.

Secondly, celebrities have a difficult stressful work which have an effect on their health. Despite of people think that money fall on heads of stars they don’t know how celebrities make the work. Notwithstanding such work doesn’t compare with loaders work, but mental job takes a lot of energy. So, concerts with loud music and every day and night shootings put pressure on the psyche and physical condition of a person. So, people face difficulties, some of them give up but others continue to spoil their health and part of them become to take drugs or drink alcohol. For example the music celebrity Avicii died by suicide in 2018 due to health problems, he had suffered stress and poor mental health, which had become due to longer tours with concerts and people's pressure.

In conclusion I can say that money and luxurious life don’t make famous people happy. As for me they just people who have a difficult job.