Films and computer games which contain violence are popular. Some people believe tht they have a negative impact on society and so should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

In due course, have already films and computer games become so attractive and they created a constant debate. some people are of the opinion that movies and video games which involve crime and violence should be prohibited as they carry adverse effects on the society. I am in a partial agreement with this assertion and each argument will be discussed in this essay below before reaching a solid conclusion. To commence with, action movies and e-games are so common among teenagers as time-killers in their spare time. Thus, most citizens advocate to be against those kinds of films as the following reasons proved. First of all, violence may build up childeren's negative behaviour such as using curses, shouting at their parents when they are angry which brings about a conflict among family members. Second of all, adults have a tendency to think the real world as a virtual, so they will do anything they want with ease, although some of them are illegal that leads to juvenile delinquency which hampers their bright future . From another angle, merits of films and computer games should not be overlooked. As, while civils are watching those kinds of movies, they are able to learn problem-solving skills in order to avoid a dire situation. Moreover, they may act as actors to pick the actions of them up which are crucial for their later life that is full of challenges as well as struggles in order to defend themselves. In conclusion, violent films and digital games have their own both advantages and demerits.Thus, I partially agree with this notion due to aforementioned reasons. I believe that if they strike a balance between violence and their merits and take each side into a consideration, sides of disadvantages will carry much less adverse effects on society.