Films and games can be accessed at any time from mobile devices like smartphones, tablets and laptop computers.

Do the advantages of such development outweigh the disadvantages?

The existence of film and game are easily to be accessed at any time by temporary technologies such as smartphones, tablets and computers. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the benefits of this issue and also put forward a number of drawbacks in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, there are numerous upsides which are going to be obtained by all individuals. It, first and foremost, is going to render more opportunities for persons to refresh their mind by using these technologies. Second but not less crucial, the presence of this fruitful tool, additionally, will bestow countless useful information about something which people desire to know. Last but not least, as the enhancement of these technologies spread out, it will produce more chances to all individuals to have an occupation since it needs to be produced by more people.

Nevertheless, there will be several downsides of utilizing these advanced tools. Firstly, it will make people feeling lazy to do other activities because they are extremely enjoying their time for playing it. This is frequently occurred to juveniles in which in the end, it will make the adolescents having a tribulation of their educational aspect. Further and even more importantly, it is going to provide multifarious negative impacts for youngsters since it, additionally, consists of countless negative contents.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the existence of these temporary technologies, originally, will create more strengths rather than weaknesses. Thus, in order to keep it happen, all individuals have to control and manage the utilization of it properly, typically to the youth who used it.