Food can be produced cheaply by using improved fertilizers and machinery.At the same time ,it has some dangerous effects on human health and may have negative effects on local communities.to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The advancement of sophisticated technology has ushered a sea change in agreeculcher sactor. People can be use resnavel prizes of food. It is a worthwhile to improved the fertilizers and machincery .Just to provied food every vali to production of food. However, it has leeave profound on human health.I am some extent agree this stanent.

To begin with using the resnavel prizes fertilizers to increase impetus of monetary more and more quality cheap to justify People can esly reach of food which poverty-stricken People Furthermore,if people inhaste products more and more some pess of land So thes products expost food other nation.then give many which countrybute on economical withe these alore became farm industry.Furthermore using the cheaply fertilizers and machincery with these there are many oppotimum opportunities provided for inducule To justify many business oppend of argregutur filed

However if people more and more using fertilizers and machincery so rduces velue of food to illustrate rdues nutrition of crop. Due to people use many tupy fertilizers for stems the crop . Furthermore, if people eat of food with thes They can fatal diseas such as cancer skin problem, obasty. So fatility rdues day by day.