Full-time university students spend a lot of time studying, however they should perform other activities too. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The foundation of any clever country it's education system .In 21st century full- day University students spend most of time on curriculum, however, they ought to perform other activities which is helpful in future . I parallel agree given this statement .

On the one hand, students should much time engage on their studying. They would become intelligent in their study ,if they are strong upon basic knowledge of any subjects, they can easily get the job through their degree. Student full day focus on their studying to get their high professional job. They want not only handsome salary job but also their future become bright. For an evidence, student of India - they more time spend on curriculum, owing to that ,they become pundit on particular stream : all over universal, Indian pharmacists have made up to more than half quarter medicine of diseases vis-à-vis other nations.

On the other hand, students should more engage in other activities: Sports ; socialization;Art and related to market. Mainly they are spending lot of time in study it's a good for them, but when they come in market, it's difficult to set their goal ,because of , make they were genius in university nevertheless ,they could not make future bright. They have only done related to study activities . For an example, Mukesh Albani is the successful businessman in India. He didn't much study but he has been focus on other activities like marketing rat,e because of that , he is a number one richest people in India also his company part of Fortune 500 in world yet .

To conclusion, students ought to, engaged upon studying also they have to do other activities, if they could not get success through what they study but ,they would know about other activities so they can their future make bright .