in the future all cars buses and trucks will be driverless the only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers do you think advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages

It is considered by many researches, technology is booning along with time ,therefore it thinks that in upcoming years most of the vehicles will not have drivers due to which only passengers would travel in automobiles .According to me ,this phenomenon has more advantages which outrace its disadvantages

On the one hand ,the predominant drawback of driverless cars is that it upsurges unemployment rate .To be more precise, if cars or trucks would be driven by computers then drivers who are doing work in transport industry will be jobless. The bad repercussion comes from it that it may decrease unemployment and jobless people can do something illegal for their survival.

On the other hand there are multifarious benefits of auto working vehicle .To begin with ,it alleviates traffic accidents indeed computers and sensors work well then human even human being can do error but computer not to add on it at enormous vehicle cannot distract not only this but also reliable to take current decisions .Thus , these kind of innovatio will decrese road injuries .

Another advantage of this development is it loses the traffic congestions .To explain, by scrutinizing traffic flooded paths, computerized vehicle could alter their routes or can change their speed while acrossing from jam roads .Resultantly, traffic issues will be solved and directly preserve the environment.

In conclusion ,although selfdrive transportations will cause joblessness ,but also it has numerous advantages such as overcoming traffic issues and rise in road safety .So, advantages exceed than disadvantages.