In some countries government are encouraging industries and business to move out of cities and into regional areas.

Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

Alterations usually occur for new and better but sometimes it also handovers adverse ramifications said by many philophors.Likewise, in some countries' authorities plan to switch industrial sector and firms to rural area from urban.According to my opinion, this phenomenon has umpteen of merits which outrace demerits.

On the one hand, one obivious disadvantage came out from the shifting of industries and business to remote sities is that it puts barriers in growth.To explain, undoubtedly ,developing or undeveloped areas are towns or villages which do not have proper resources to run business smoothly such as electricity supply,water supply and road infrastructure also.for higher growth ,one company needs all considerable requirements because if it does not have these than how firm supply or receive products.Therefore, hurdles can be faced by redocation of working areas.

On the other hand, there are multifarious merits of stimulate to industries and business for shifting to downtrodden areas .To embark with, it assists to equilibrium in environment.To be more precise, when all industries pollute the area which is clean then it absorby all contaminant of air and so forth.However,in cities not only industrial area rises pollution but also traffic and overcrowd upsurge pressure on atmosphere.Resultantly,less pollutes have clean and safe environment .

Another positive aspect of this phenomenon is ,it is lucrative for business administration. In other words,labour wage and it's availability is best and suitable for higher profit earning.for example, in cities coverage cost of labour per hour is around 18 dollors to 25 dollors ,but in nearby towns workforce is ready to do work on less than 15 dollors the reason behind is an development and excess of unemployed .So, economic advantages would be taken by industries if these move to rural side.

In conclusion, although dearth of basic amenities is one major bad of locomotion of industrial department through the pressure of governments power ,but several benefits prove it worthwhile to economy and environment.At the end, advantages outweigh disadvantages.