In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers.

Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the near future all transportation system which we use daily life will be move without drivers. All people travel inside these vehicles might be only passengers.

The primary advantage sides of driverless vehicles may be cheaper than non- manual transports. Therefore, many people prefer to travel these vehicles, although they move very slow. Furthermore, driverless vehicles will move with scheduls so people will not face traffic jams even during the rush hours. For instance, nowadays, some people face traffic congestion on the roads, while they travel other places especially, during the rush hours, so driverless vehicles may reduce traffic jams in the future. Moreover, all people might be safety during the travel these transports, because they always control how to move by professionals. They will have sensitive sensors, so they might be crash even during the night, as a result, transports accidents might reduce in the near future.

However, they have some drawbacks which is detrimental effect on human beings. If all transports move without drivers, people will lose their ability which is how to drive and fix their vehicles. In addition, these transports may reduce to use bicycle, as a result, it is negative impact o peoples' health. Above all, people may have obesity after utilize these transports. Besides, driverless vehicles move slowly, so people late their destination.

To sum up, I really do believe that using these transports will be more benefits than harms.