In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people traveling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

There will be no drivers in all cars, buses and trucks in the future. Travelers will be the only passengers inside these vehicles. In this modern era, most of the companies are generating electronic vehicles which do not need drivers. Here, we will discuss the advantages, and disadvantages of having driverless vehicles.

First of all, the risk will be less in the electronic vehicles which involve less empowerment and time will be saved. Electronic vehicles need no drivers hence people can utilize their time in doing other activities such as reading books, and watching videos. Nowadays, people also prefer to travel in electronic vehicles as many road accidents have been reported in previous years due to the carelessness of the driver. They get drunk and drive the vehicles which makes people feel unsafe. As less time is consumed, electronic vehicles are better in comparison to fuel vehicles.

On the other hand, it has some disadvantages too. It requires frequent check-ups which need money and drivers will become jobless. Electronic vehicle engines should be often checked as there will be no driver and if the engine fails on the way, every passenger's life will be in danger. There will be unemployment problems for the drivers which may create difficulties in their day-to-day life.

In conclusion, despite having a few disadvantages, it should be encouraged that in the coming future, electronic vehicles should be made. The drivers can do various works, the world can be made pollution free which promotes the health of people. Hence, driverless vehicles should be made by different companies which play a key role in the development of a nation.