Many people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others claim that zoos have a positive impact. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Most of the people believe that all zoos should be closed, while others say that zoos have a positive effect. I strongly agree with the statement that zoos should be open as many people get a chance to learn about different types of creatures from the zoo. Zoos should not be closed because people will not be practically able to visualize the things they studied or hear.

As we know that, many people think about the danger that may happen if the zoo is not properly managed. They also believe that everything will be given on the internet as everybody has smartphones. So, they say that going to the zoo is just a waste of money and time and the risk may occur. For example, instead of going to the zoo, people can utilize time and money for other purposes.

Now, as is already mentioned that people will get a chance to see various types of creatures that including the endangered species too which are protected in the zoo. Though some of people think about money and time; it can be managed easily if we believe that visiting the zoo gives us many advantages. We can see the example that people who visits the zoo, have much more knowledge about the creatures as compared to those who watch in the internet.

Hence, people will be known about various plants and animals by observing them from near. Most of the endangered species will be preserved. Seeing these benefits, the establishment of zoos should be encouraged rather than closing it.