In the future, it seems more difficult to live on the Earth. Some people think more money should be spent on researching other planet to live, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In the next years, people tend to find difficulties to live on the Earth. Spending money to conduct some research is one of the people's idea to find another livable planet. I believe that we do not need to do it.

Wasting money to conduct some research would not have any impact if we keep making damage to our nature. Even if we find another livable planet, we need much more money to move and time to adapt with new environment. The best way to keep living on Earth is change our bad habits.

First, we must reduce plastic use in our daily life. It can save the plants from hazardous chemical substances. And we do not need to wait thousand years to decompose the plastics. The next thing we can do is reducing logging. It means we must minimize the use of wood-based products such as tissue and paper. We can reuse and recycle wood-based products so we do not need to buy new products.

Another way is by exploit the renewable resource. Lately, we like to use the unrenewable one and as the time goes by, we running out of it. When we use the renewable, we can save the other resource for our next generations and keeping the living cycle. The last and very important thing we need to do to save our planet is change our mindset. Modern people tend to use private vehicle to travel along with no aware of its pollution. We must realize that going out with public transportation is better. It seems simple and insignificant but if we do it for long time, we can save our beloved Earth.