in the future, the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment, not to shop. Do you agree or disagree?

many people now assume that supermarkets occupy the trade market and extinct to small shops by their advantages. However, there are distinctive things help small shop against the effect of malls and making an equitable in a confrontation.

Admittedly, there are many advantages to why people choose supermarkets to shop over small merchandise. Firstly, the supermarket offers highly reliable and legit products such as commodities electronic devices.

Besides, the qualification like service is better and professional. Although having some advantages to compete with grocery, for all that, still not enough to put merchandise onto the dangerous situation. one day, you need to buy local products, only one way to buy it in the local grocery. Unique commodities rarely appear in supermarkets or malls. In a small shop with other specialist products, the seller has a major knowledge about your commodity who can exchange, giving a suggestion for your best choice, instead of only sell.

small shop, make a row sequence to form the character of the town and you have more choice there. For instance, in my country, it famous for the street with many house shops sell wood interior. Especially, about the normal products, it’s easy, quick to find in a small groceries near you without going to the supermarket so far. The many small shops and their distribution is a large positive point, it alive almost place with the identity of people.

I strongly believe that small shops can't be a threat by supermarkets by its remarkable features. Extremely, the number of small shops is emerging day by day caused by the population increase.