In the future the main reason for going to the shopping mall will be for entertainment not to shop.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world of mass consumerism, it has become something of a norm for people to loiter in shopping centers after work and on weekends. There are some opinions assumed that entertainment would be the primary reason when it comes to malls. However, I believe this assumption is not suitable to society as a whole.

With the shopping precincts providing exclusive and unique stuffs, these areas become prestige places for purchasing high-end products. Comparing with retail stores, the price here is more expensive but go with it is the certainly quality of things. Everything sold in shopping centers supplied from dignity brands which through various testing stages before coming to consumers’ hand. Besides, the common mall or shopping centers explosion around all major cities and towns witnessed the dramatical development of sales in malls.

On the other hand, a great number of people are selecting shopping at malls as their favorable activity. It is impossible to argue against the fact that ambling inside these malls whilst window shopping for luxury brands would be a satisfying feeling. Moreover, these malls are not just for shopping, but also appropriate for ones who requires other utilities, such as: restaurants and beverages stores. There are also the air-conditioning to consider, especially in summer weather when the temperature can reach forty degrees in numerous zones over the world.

In brief, while people can find out happiness at shopping malls, purchasing products will remain to be the most vital reason. In the future, there is an increasing tendency for people choosing shopping centers to buying things since citizens can go for shopping and enjoy diverse utilities at the same time.