It is clear that the sources of press are improving nowadays. As we see, upcoming days nobody will purchase pressed books or magazines because of reading everything can be read from online. I will discuss advantages and disadvantages about it in following essay.

Firstly, populations of the world are suffering from the position of pandemic. As a result, most of jobs altered to online form. On the other hand, lots of useful apps were invented by programmers. There are very useful apps for humans. They are easy- to - use for running. They are very delightful to carry anywhere and any time. Moreover, it takes a long time to deliver from market to home. It is a harsh position for readers.

Secondly, there have lots of disadvantages for people. Consumers do not need to spend money for purchasing magazines and do not wait a long time. Other side of the coin, the phone of screen has an affect to our eyesight during the reading time. Moreover, the advertisements of printed newspapers or books are poor at the moment. In the following days if the feature of ads are increased the printed presses. It wil become natural habit for purchasers.

To sum up, the manufacture of paper books or magazines are decreasing. The government should improve the ads which are enlarging industry of press. It will be a wide range positive way for enhancing the magazines and books.