For centuries, inhabitants of country comprehend that parents have a lot of effect on young generations' growth, however other people think that coming influence from outside plays an essential role of their cost of living. I will discuss about these in the following essay which authority have a great power.

First of all, it is clear that lots of parents think that they will give a big impression for children.

Children's growth belongs to their parents more.

For instance, if parents is well- educated person who is well known business also their children desire to become a businessman or woman.

Their characteristics should also impress their children.

Secondly, influence from the outside may impress only some situations. Because not all people we see are good either. Moreover, if we lead a thief person, as a consequence we may be imprisoned. But this circumstance do not always become. Other side of the corner, we see some people who donate a charity for poor or disabled. Then again, they construct a house for living homeless people. Similar good aspects of outside life can effect the child who sees it. I said that all above, there have a lot more advantages from taking impression parents.

Because youngsters may see bad people like burglar, killer or gypsy outside.

To sum up, I see all parents should create an atmosphere for children's influence which takes from them.