In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

In the past few decades, most of the people buying traditional newspapers and books. The majority of the people today thinking that they can read and find everything online in the future and I strongly agree with this view and in this essay will provide evidence to support my opinion.

First of all, there are several reasons why I support the view that in the future no one will use traditional books and newspapers. Specifically, the primary cause of this is the facility and easiness to find all kinds of books, articles, and even news online. For example, you can find a book by searching the book title only or the writer's name in less than ten minutes through specific websites, and vice versa.

Furthermore, besides the facility and easiness, there is also an important reason that will attract people not to use the traditional papers, by the way, anyone can find many books for free.

As well as this, several other points lead me to support this view particularly, another significant reason why I hold this belief is preserving the environment by decreasing the amount of paper consumed. Subsequently, preserving more trees around the world. For instance, United Nation Environment Program reports show that in the recent year-2019, eighty-five percent of the trees will preserve if most of the people will change their perspective and support the idea of preserving the environment by decreasing the amount of the paper consumed.

In conclusion, some have the opinion that supports the traditional books and newspaper, they should change their perspective to go along with the updating of the new world.