In the future, students may have the choice of studying at home by using technology such as computers or television or of studying at traditional school. Which would you prefer?

Thanks to the fast pace of the development of highly modern technology, nowadays students can take a full advantage of these devices to study at home. However, it is always argued that it would be much better for students to go to traditional school and be educated by teachers. In my point of view, I strongly believe that students will find studying at home by means of using laptop, television, etc much more beneficial in the future.

At the outset, there is no denying that students can reap a plethora of merits from studying on the internet in terms of knowledge. Initially, online course is indisputably much more optional for students. In other words, they are allowed to choose the best courses which are perfectly commensurate with their ability.

In addition to that, students will be given chances to have exposure to an enormous deal of updated knowledge. It is apparent that the educational system biased on conventional teaching methods along with so much academic studying. As a result it has hindered students from approaching to many requisite practical understanding and skills to face with the challenge of AI and automation. Spending time on studying online is indisputably proven to provide students a better schooling environment with the aim of equipping them many momentous skills and deeper disciplinary knowledge to become a global citizen.

Furthermore, not only is it a productive learning way of students but it also exerts a positive impact on the development of the society. This teaching method affect the national economy in sense that it can enhance the educational outcome and provide a highly qualified workforce for factories, companies, backbone industries to flourish and increase wealth.

To sum up, I totally believe that it is better for students to stay at home and study on the internet in the future.