It is true that there is a huge amount of distance from the wealthy to the destitute and this gap become rapidly bigger all around the world. There are several reasons which explain this issue and I would argue that some solutions should be taken to tackle these causes.

There are two fundamental reasons why the class differences enlarge. The first reason is that the lack of works in the lower and middle class make them grow poorer. Because the demand for both national and multinational corporations was too high, people and the young in particular have not got any chances to work for them. Consequently, many people, who have just graduate their college, become unemployed and do not make any kinds of profit. The second reason is that the infrastructure has not enough convenient for people to approach. For instance, the residents in the rural areas in some regions of the world live without the electric, clean water and classes at all. Thus, these people, who are lack of knowledge due to no education, become the victim of the destitute when the labour exploitation occurs.

However, some measures should be taken to mitigate the problem of the unbridgeable gap between the two class. One step is that the business should create many positions for their recruitment. If people easily had the opportunity in their major, unemployment would extremely decrease. Therefore, the class differences significantly become small thanks to the fact that a huge amount of money will be earned easier in the lower class. Another essential measure is the Governments should improve the infrastructure in their countries. If the authorities know how to shorten the class differences, their countries will be developt successfully. For example, Singapore was a poor fishing village in the century of the nineteenth; but after 80 years it is the centre of economy in the world.

In conclusion, the distance between the wealthy and the destitute is a huge problem for the modern life of human being and solutions should be implemented to tackle this issue.