: Give the cause for population in particular area or city.

The pollution in particular or in city is more and more seriously, it is really too difficult to solve. The causes of this issue derived from activities life and natural. The purpose of the essay is to point out the cause of problem above.

The first and immediate reason of pollution in particular area or city is garbage. First, garbage is anything people throw away, the same as waste. In fact, society makes millions tons of garbage a day. Landfills, the palace where people put the garbage, close when they are full. Moreover, nasty smelling’s garbage polute the air. Second, another kind of garbage is hazardous waste. It has poisonous, chemicals or metals. Both of them are reason why particular area or city become the population. To illustrate, some poison inside hazardous wastes move through rainwater. Then it can pollute the natural water in the ground.

The more important cause for pollution in particular area or city is natural disasters. First, we have to suffer many intense consequences from flood every year. Specifically, both infrastructure and human get to face with terrible damaging. Dirty muddy and foggy garbage come from flood that reason stuck sewer pipes, so flood root <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">water pollution in particular area or city</span>. Second, volcano eruption also is one of major inducemens. When dust of volcano cover everything and it even pass out in the air, which in turn have temperatures. It is the most prominent and dangerous form of pollution.

In conclusion, there are some mainly reasons for pollution in particular area or city. Many laws had promulgated to solve and to improve serious matters and we received optimistic result. Nevertheless, we still need more real activities in the future.