Global warming is the most serious issue that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individual take to tackle the issue.

It is true that nowadays, global warming is directly effecting to earth more and become a problem difficult to solve. There are a lot of reasons to explain this issue. To measure global warming matter is the mission not only governments but also individual join hands together.

On the one hand, having both subjective and objective causes for the global warming issue, One reason comes from awareness badly of human being, which is responsible for environmental pollution and destroyable biodiversity. For instance, many factories discharged toxic gas into the air, several regions have been deforested for firewood and agricultural development. Even, most of them have self- seeking purpose to well- off. Furthermore, As a result of natural phenomena, including the strong activity of the volcanic, change of the earth's orbit around the sun or movements the sea current in the ocean...

Apart from the practical causes expressed above, I believe that some method can be realized to prevent this problem by the people's directly affects. Firstly, Protesting forest and positively planting trees, because plants produce O2 air and waste CO2 at the same time. So deforestation like destroying the earth's green lung. Secondly, human should not litter disorderly, especially restrict the use of plastic as well as saving natural resources.

In conclusion, it seems evident that it is necessary for everybody to have a good knowledge of climate change.