In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

It true that in some countries, the problem of gaining weight of people becomes more popular. Their health and balance levels are decreasing. There are some reasons behind this tendency and several solutions should be adopted by the individual to improve this situation.

There are two primary reasons why the average weight of people is increasing. One reason is that the diet and nutrition which supported into the body are unsuitable. Several bad habits of people such as having more than 3 meals a day, especially the food is addicted full nearly by night when the energy can not liberate throughout activities anymore. According to the researcher show that using many products source from starch like potato, rice, cake, chocolate,... Even eating so much fast food due to work is so busy are also rationable to lead to health issues. Furthermore, lack of doing exercise every day, a large fat in their physical cannot consume, that usually causes many other diseased harmfully, impact directly to life- span of people.

Fortunately, many measures could be taken to prevent this problem. The first solution would be having a diet reasonable, for instance, eating more vegetables and fruits, restrict the use of meat, seafood, sugar food, ... besides, drinking water as much as possible. A second measure would be doing exercise regularly or practise any sport not only bring happiness with everybody around you rather than living inside the house but also improve the healthy by pushing diseased, virus and take the heart stronger.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are various reason for overweight and unbalance of the body but steps to be taken to tackle this problem