Going to college is a dream for many people. Some do the work, graduate, and find good jobs. Other students, however, never finish their university studies. Write an essay about what causes students drop out of college. Use reasons and examples to support your answer?

One of the conspicuous trends of today’s world is a colossal upsurge in the number of masses believing that going and graduating to university or college is desirable to find a good job whilst others claim that leaving out college is much more better. As a universal phenomenon is relatively dominant, it is undoubtedly that social scientists are learning more about its causes. They found that dropping out of university offers a wide range of demerits for youngsters today.

Finance initially turns out to one of the fundamental causes of leaving university for other purposes such as seeking a job. This could be proved by the fact that the fees of universities or colleges would transparently higher than high schools. Thus, it is seemingly difficult for students to pay for these kinds of fees and also other incomes such as necessities or entertainment. The decision for leaving out of tertiary curriculum would be acceptable for the number of people who consider the amount of money as a burden for their family.

More broadly, starting a new job in lieu of continuing to study at university has become a leading cause for younger generations who prefer ambitious and adventurous life currently. As far as it is concerned that there are numerous successful businessmen today as they have established their career path at the early stages. Wherefore reaching practical skills and experiences in real-world thanks to ample jobs they attained should be taken into account instead of spending time in universities.

Notwithstanding, every cause is relative to its consequence. Leaving out of the school curriculum can originate from financial or social aspects. Therefore, these result in various effects, eminently in academic fields in general. In a specific circumstance, professional jobs require the educational background as a proficient or skillful in order to attend in well-known or international companies. Hence, the appearance of university or college makes a significant position in providing a reservoir of academic knowledge for students which is essential for their future career.

All of this being said, although attending the universities brought detrimental demerits for students not only finance but also the academic platform, it will be advantageous for them to study continuously in academic environments such as university if they are not being in trouble with finance or other obstacles.