Government should focus spending only on public services, not waste on the arts. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Community services are supposed to be the only priority of the authority, not spending their budget for another aspect, for instance the arts. In accordance with this issue, this essay will explain further information about my perspective in favour of supporting the development of all aspects of a country, including public services and the arts.

In regard to my point of view, I do appreciate to statements which believed that the bureaucrat is supposed to focus solely on public services. First and foremost, I do personally agree to the statement of developing public services, nevertheless, second but not less crucial, we additionally have to monitor and control other sectors, such as the arts. I do believe that this sector also has its own role, particularly, in order to make a specific identity of a nation.

Regarding to the argument above, these days, we already knew that a majority of people across the globe are extremely fascinated about the arts. They, moreover, used to go to faraway places in order to know and experience new cultures, arts, and tourism about some states and because of this reason, the ruler, in addition, need to keep maintaining other aspects of their country because it is also able to render numerous benefits to their economy sector.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that developing public services of a nation is one of the terrific things to do, nonetheless, its government additionally has to monitor their other sectors. thus, in order to make some countries bestowing more advantages and less disadvantage, the authority of its nation should maintain and control every component that they had.