Intelligent machines such as robots are widely applied to take the place of human beings. Please, discuss the advantages and disadvantages.

Robots, which are developed technology, are going to alter human position. In regard to the statement, this essay will explain about benefits and drawbacks of the issue in the following paragraphs.

The enhancement of the developed technology, including the development of robots, will render numerous upsides and downsides to human life. In accordance with the argument, there are two strengths because of the existence of robots. It, first and foremost, is able to assist people to do their various activities either in work life or daily life. Second but not less crucial, this modern technology, moreover, will make individuals having more motivation to be more creative to create the newest and the advance innovation in technology.

Besides advantages, there are also multifarious weaknesses of this progression. This temporary machine, firstly, will bestow an enormous impact to decrease the amount of man worker in some work places because they are going to replace the position of human work. Secondly, if we are too dependent to this technology we will face a new tribulation which is to make us being more lazy to do something. Lastly, this endeavour is going to render more benefits to prosperous individuals and less feedbacks to economically deprived people.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the existence of robots is going to provide us more positive advancement, nevertheless, as I already wrote above, it gives us more negative impacts instead of good influence, in particular, to a number of workers that will be replaced by robots. Thus, in order to create less influence and make people are capable of competing with robots, we have to rise the ability of individuals in several work fields.