Government should focus their spending on public service rather than on arts such as music and painting.

Art reflect the culture and heritage of a nation as well as creativity of an artist . presently, public services need hefty sum of money by the authority as compared to art. lets ponder deeper to have more clarity on this topic.

one school of thought reckon that administration has abundance problem already which spread their roots in this globe. to instance,problem like poverty, starvation, health disorder and air pollution are spreading their roots in developed and developing countries. hence,government fund have to be invested on the solution of there concerns for the betterment of folks. moreover, as pollution is being mushrooming day by day where authority should spend on public transport and public transport should be well equipped with salient features along with economical rates. As a result,folks will prefer public transport instead of their own vehicle which helps to uproot pollution menace.

probing further, government ought to build libraries, school and hospitals in remote areas.To exemplify, by having these facilities life could be very convenient of the citizens and literacy level will upsurge. beside this, job should be created by the authority in every thick where folk can toil to perform well to earn back and belly. hence, authority should look after the public.

Another school of thought deem that, art and craft horizon the broaden of once mind.As it is well said that without art life would be like soup without salt.Furthermore, public places are being decorated by the painters which surge the beauty of town with leaps and bounds. beside this, by learning art creativity will boost which would be very lucrative for the public in their entire life.Moreover, music is a good source of amusement and ought to supported by the administration hence, authority should finance the art. As,speaks the thousand words.

To recapitulate, i pen down saying that art in important in this contemporary era. However government should work on another big issues as well as on citizens services.