The more budget should be allocated by the authorities to the public welfare services like education, medical and transportation instead of artistic skills such as music and painting. If questioned, i largely support this notion. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all the reasons for spending money to the developement of public sactor,the foremost one is that, it is a primary need of each and every mankind of this era. By this i mean that, the collected tax from the citizen is wisely spend by the government if it is used for the facilities which is used by all the puplils. Arts is not a subject of all people's interest and by develping them the revenue of center would be unequally spend.

Moreover, adminstration has abundent problem already in environment and society. If this issues will not addressed, the vast threat to the world. To elaborate, there are lot of people suffring from the starvation, poverty, vulgarity and pollution in both developed as well as developing nations. Hence, this all the question will be solved first. For example, according to one survey 12% of people in USA is sleeping without a food at night.

However, i would not overlook other side, too. Developlment of artistic field is also a vise spend for government after fulfilling all fundamental requirement. Government could also gain a revenue from this high demanding places. To compete with this modern world it is also better to use some part of budget to the arts.

To conclude, government should look first on basic need of this society and after satisfying it the arts also a best field to develope. if budget would proper planned for this both areas is a wise advice to the center rather than choosing specific one.