The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country’s development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It’s argued that every person, regardless of their social or economic status, has the right to buckshee education at any stages of grade.

For a successful future, people should have a choice. In the education system, alternative forms of obtaining knowledge. The more educational programs, the more chances to choose that professional life, which will give a chance to fully realize themselves in life. Paid education should offer alternative forms of obtaining knowledge, give scope for experimentation, and search for new approaches to learning. However, paid education should not replace education free of charge. With or without a low percentage of free education, the country is doomed to perish. Capable people are born both in families willing to pay for tuition, and in the poor.

Pros and cons of paid higher education are quite obvious: on the one hand, it significantly expands the contingent of trainees, which is quite difficult to do in a limited budget, and on the other hand, unfortunately, the quality of providing paid educational services leaves much to be desired. A person should have the right to higher education and, as a rule, this right, although, of course, this depends more on his capabilities. If you take an economically inefficient country where not everyone can afford higher education, the opportunities to get it abroad always remain, although they require considerable efforts, and not always financial ones. Currently, there are a huge number of charitable foundations that provide competitive education on various terms applicants. The disadvantages of paid higher education are that in such conditions higher education ceases to be a social elevator for young people, and access to it by talented but needy young people is very difficult.

In conclusion, I believe that higher education is in itself a boon and therefore all segments of the population should have access to it.