The government should invest more money in teaching science than in other subjects for a country’s development and progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

there is an opinion that the fund for scientific education should be privileged rather than others for the nation's growth. I agree with this statement due to its advantages. however, there is a wide range of drawbacks on the other hand.

it is evident that there are numerous benefits if the authority focuses on teaching science. Firstly, science plays a vital role in the progress of the country. there is an intense collaboration between science and several fields which are the main elements of development such as Health-care, production, and Traffic. For instance, inventions and researches from science help to create effective medicines, smart chains of products, and convenience transports. Secondly, focusing on investment for scientific education generates a profound youth. this is because, by worthwhile facilities, such a generation will be qualified as high-quality employees or employers. As a result, they contribute significantly to the growth of the nation.

however, if science was by far the most privileged, the other subjects would be impacted. A wealthy communication involves not only science, but also the others as economy, tourism, and art which highlight the income of the country. Thus, if governments only aim in science, we will not have a stable society. Furthermore, the singular aim in science threatens different occupations. it will be not fair to particular schoolers who want to work as their favor in the future. For example, a child love art should be guided to be a designer or an artist rather than an engineer or a doctor.

In conclusion, I completely believe that authorities should invest equally in several subjects regarding the evolution of them.