The government should reduce the amount of money spent on local environmental problem and instead of increase funding into urgent and more threatening issue such as global warming.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In modern era, the Human's life mainly affected by environmental issue and global warming. Therefore,many of consider that higher authority should decrease the spending expenditure on common environmental hazard. since they rise funding for global warming. Which is more dangerous for society.

I firmly agree with notion of the related topic.

To start with that,there are many reasons of increase funding for hazardous problems. The foremost one is, nowadays myriad number of issues affecting the human's life. Such as deforestation,flood and drought. Following this, because of deforestation ample of states suffer from lack of quality of life and faced many disease.such as,they consume less amount of oxygen and increase the air pollution. Sometimes the growing construction sites also affect the natural water sources and it would create the problem as flood. To cite an example, recently India faced the problem from cyclone and many people affected from it. So, higher authority should raise the coins for such issue. It will beneficial to people.

In addition to this, if funding increased by regime so it will helpful for human's life as well as the development of society. Furthermore, manifold places affected from the drought because of this people faced problem on their day-to-day life. Even they do not able to find a way to solve this problem. So, government organize some events for collecting some banknote from other part of society and give necessary help to those people. However, the higher authority cut the amount of money for local environmental issue because such kind of issues are easy to solve by people's understanding and awareness. So, for that not much banknote required to spent for it.

In conclusion, I reaffirm my position that both issue are important to solve in today's world, but the threatening issue are creating by global warming is an alarming issue. Such as deforestation,flood and drought. So,it is vital to raise funding for this problem, which is more beneficial to natural resources and development of society.