The responsibility of government is growth of the country, which is possible with growth in all the areas. Education, health and social security is also important for a government like other infrastructre and defence services. In this eassy we will discuss further about how much delegation of services is helpful in growth.

Now a days it is a topic of debate-" what are the responsibilities of government?". Government is delegating many services to private sector for better management. Like now electricity board is managed by private organizations, private schools are providing admissions to weaker segment so that government facilitating the below poverty line children equavilently. Education rate is increasing after this decision. In India Government is concentrating on gramin sadak yojna which is part of infrasturcture growth. This could be possible because some areas of developments are working properly under private segment. I am agree with the concept some services to delegate to private community but it should be watch and reconcile by governmemt authorities on timely basis. Rules and regulations should be designed under government and implemented properly. There should not be monopoly of any particular company and all the contracts should be with terma and condition for renewal after checking of old records. Defence and infrastructre are the services which could not be delegated by government becasue it is the matter of security of the country.

In nutshell it is helpful to assign some services to private organisations under supervision and audit by government authorities.