Holidays are important part of life. These are the days when individual rest, learn new activites and spend them for there liesure time. Every individual have different opinion for summer breaks. Some individual think small summer breaks are good and some think long breaks are good for there children. In this essay we will discuss both the views.

Firstly, I would like to discuss about short breaks . In short breaks children can visit there relatives or friends, plan small trips, finish homeworks, spend the time in there liesure activities and playing games. Nowdays children having heavy burden of studies and competition short breaks are helpful to live life stress free.

Long summer breaks are much important than small breaks. In India, Indian women also enjoys the holidays at her parents home with there children. Children can learn new activities like music, drawing, sketching, dance, sports etc. In India summers are hot upto 52•c and it is difficult for schools and colleges to open. Summers made children sick due to high temprature, so it is important to make it holidays.

To put in a nutshell, in my opinion long breaks are important than small breaks. Small breaks suffer children education continuity and children are unable to learn new activities with complete dedication. In long breaks children have sufficient time to concentrate, rest, play and enjiy there childhood fully.