Governments should ban cigarettes and other tobacco products. Agree or disagree?

In the salad days of millennium,most of the masses have a habit of smoking. Which cause dangerous diseases such as cancer and even death. To save the human life authority should ban these products like cigarettes and tabacco.I totally agree with this statement and in the successive fragments I will discuss some points in length.

To begin with,there are numerous benefits to people if government ban cigarettes and tabacco products because not only those who are use these products have a problem but also those face problems who are living with them,and the result of this thing is that people who do not use these products they also face problems. For example,in India majority of people face Asthma problem due to the smog of cigarettes.The another thing is that people are free from diseases like mouth cancer and lungs problems. Which are the main causes of death

Moreover,myraid of people waste so much money to buy cigarettes and tabacco products. That money they can save and use it for good purposes. Apart from this,if authorities ban these products then they can also clean their country because majority of people use these products and spit on the roads and walls of nations. Beside,most of the teenagers see their parents and start smoking so if government ban cigarettes and tabacco then they can save youth from these products as a result the country develop more rapidly

In conclusion, if authority ban the cigarettes and tabacco products then the nation can have many adavntages like the country will free from many serious diseases and people can save their wealth if these products will be banned