Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people thought that investing more budget on constructing railways than ways. From my point of view, both of these moving types are significant so it should be taken care relevantly.

On the one hand, moving in road is the most fundamental transport ways and it attached to pedestrian's mind in once upon a time. Its benefits bring to human is excellent such as moving in road can be stop in every where, it does like a train when it can not stop immediately while having emergencies and it have to arrive in its stations. Besides, when roads have some technique issues, it can be tackle easier than train. However, moving in high ways or roads are endanger when traffic congestion and accidents can appear in every time. According to some surveys, accidents by transporting in roads are much more than all of the sum of accidents of other means of transport.

On the other hand, transporting in rail roads are one of the most essential means of transport when it contribute to humans being a lot. From the past, steam engine trains are the fastest vehicle, when transporting in roads by horse or some vehicle like bicycle was slower. Trains also are faster and the most popular means of transport to have ship way or some bullet trains and subway to carry passengers. It can make citizens feel more convenient and cozier while moving in roads does not have. Furthermore, there is no traffic jams when moving in rail roads and trains are punctual, when passengers miss their first attempt, 5 to 10 minutes will have a new. For example, several East Asia countries like Japan and China was invented some trains can go with 400km/h that means inhabitants will have free time to do other thing instead of waiting in roads crowding with other vehicles.

In conclusion, each of ways of transport has its own benefits and disadvantages. Thus, both of these ways should be invested equally to exploit all of potential of these two kinds.