Some people say that too much time and resources are spent on the protection of wilds animals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Preservation for wild animal species is paid too much attention with abundant time and materials according to some people. From my point of view, it is quite necessary to concentrate on wild organisms too carefully. Furthermore, humans should decline their activities that are harmful to biodiversity and fix what people have done to nature.

At the beginning, investing a lot on natural creatures is not quite a excellent idea to shelter nature. In fact nowadays, despite effortness in conserving the environment, it seems to happen less seriously than in the past. Some forests and also water resources like rivers are recovered and are fresher respectively which have been popular in several years. For example, citizens have a tendency to care and worry be aware of the magnitude of pollution to keep the surrounding clean. Biodiversity still have been well-preserved in several years like the appearance of blue whales in Vietnam where giants marine animals rarely come because of lacking of fish for them.

On the other hand, despite having a numerous of significant enhancement in sheltering biodiversity and climate, nature still has an alarm status for human beings about our degradation activities. Specifically, some typical instance, such as forest fires are too much intense that it can follow in outer space leading to be endanger of several creatures, or a summer with highest temperature ever recorded in few decades in Europe and some nations in eastern Asia, it leads to deaths for various of vulnerable pedestrians and also disappointment for them, especially water shortage that it is not sufficient for cultivating.

In conclusion, although a lot of time and finance invested for conservation flora and fauna, it still makes quite a great progress in protecting a various of organism. However, it is not adequate treatment for Mother Nature in a long-term project in resetting the Earth