In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school and unable to find job after graduation. What peoblem do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? Give reasons and make suggestion.

In a variety of nations, senior students leave their university and are not capable of getting occupation opportunities after graduating. It not only leads to joblessness in young age but it also causes a variety of issues for personal and communities. It will be discussed and given explanations and also some advice.

At the beginning, unemployment is a popular issue with young generations after leaving their academy. There are several explanations about why new graduate pupils can not have get job chance. First, boys or girls inevitably get rejected when applying for some work experience. For example, education in numerous countries does not pay attention to tutoring students to reality, they just think knowledge without practicing in real life . Furthermore, youngsters controlling skills are not sufficiently strong to cope with reality, too much imagination is one of main factors that make failure. For instance, according to plenty of investigation, staff having a strong spirit and high attitude with work have a tendency to keep them to continue working.

As a result, definitely anticipate several disadvantages about youngster’s idleness . Citizens can not have money to purchase their own items or even pay for fundamental bills for life such as energy, food. Furthermore, consumption power will be steadily decline and indirectly lead to reduction economy. Besides, authorities can not gain more budget through pedestrians salary by paying taxes , which is one of the main resources. Accordingly, there are numerous measures to decrease of increasing unemployment in nations. For instance, enhancing education quality, concentrate more in getting more internships for some companies. Each employee has to get acquainted with difficulty and have spirit and professional attitude with applying acquired knowledge learnt are keys to succeed. Additionally, the government should have some regulations about finding occupations for inhabitants to accelerate the employment rate.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that youngsters being out of work is still a tremendous issue to today’s society. It will lead to severe economic downturn if it appears for a long time and following the steps above to get the best result.