Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads.

To what extend do you agree or disagree with this agreement?

In these days, transportation is very crucial for day-to-day life. In this regard, people believe that the authority should spend more budget on railways than roads service. As far as it is concerned to me, I am completely agree with this statement. This essay highlights the major benefit of railway services while executive spend more money on it.

To begin with, railways are the most efficient and trustable transportation tools among the others vehicle services. Similarly, train services are the very convenient in terms of the time and safety. Nowadays, people have more busy schedule, who need to save more time and energy they preferred to use train services like bullet train. For its instance, one of the research conducted in Japan shown that most of the people preferred to use the train services to save their valuable time. Hence, in this hectic world people does not have more time it is better to spend more budget on railways service by administration to help their citizen.

Nowadays, railways services are the most eco-friendly and safest transportation in the world. It helps to reduce the pollution and traffic, while using the motor service it create more pollution and traffic. Train are most safe than the others transportation however, people cannot deny the accident because of technical error. To exemplify it, research conducted in Australia in 2012 shown that railways service are more safe and environment friendly. Thus, subway services are the more convenient and efficient transportation services in the world.

All in all, railways are most essential services for the citizen to reduce their time consumption, pollution and traffic. It is more trustable in terms of safety. The concern authority should think and make plan to develop the railways services. On the other hand, every developing countries cannot afford the subway services in initial phase they need to think about other transportation too.