The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Overweight is becoming the serious health issue in health care system and its increasing day by day. Some people think that, involving more physical education in the school curriculums is the key point to get rid of these problems. I partially agree on this statement and this essay support my viewpoint.

Firstly, there is no any doubt, that physical exercise is the key point of weight loss. Introducing more sports and physical activities in school curriculum can be effective step to avoid these problems in next generation. These types of activities help them to change their habit and and also lower chance of developing health problem related to obesity and overweight. For example, some schools had already introduce this types of activities to their students but now they have to give more importance and increase their time and classes. Moreover, students can encourage to their parents also in physical fitness by conveying benefits of exercise. As claimed by BBC survey, those parents are more interest and aware of fitness whose children are involved in sports.

In other hand, eating healthy also as important as exercise for the fitness of children .only exercise cannot reduce the overweight, schools and parents must know that good diets also must be provided to them to keep the body and health balance. Only physical without balance diet can harm health of child, so, schools must provide awareness of healthy eating. Such as, due to busy life parents are providing packing good for their children, school must avoid such types o dunk food inside school areas and also teach profit of eating organic and healthy food.

In sort, Physical fitness is important to avoid overweight, hence, proper diet also must be provided to the children for their good health.