the growth of tourism and the amount of people flying which is directly affecting the environment through the air industry

It is widely recognized that the growth of tourism and the amount of people flying which is directly affecting the environment through the air industry. There is no doubt that it has negative causes of our daily life. This article will depict the measures to solve the problems.

The effect on the environment has a massive influence on not only humans but also other species. Specifically, the increase in flight numbers can induce a wide range of environmental damage.By using the great amount of fuel for flights or transports may deplete the resource in the long run. For instance, there is an ever-increasing number of flights at an unprecedented scale such as a growing number of flights through tourism or freight transport. Consequently, the fuel consumption must experience an upsurge which negatively affects the economy and the development of oil enterprise. Moreover, the growing demand on flight for human’s needs can expedite the climate change, it may make our life space becoming worse from time to time. For details, the burning of fossil fuel releases huge amounts of exhaust fumes.By far, these huge quantities of fumes could exacerbate global warming. As a result, the ice melting can be served repercussions by the combustion of fossils.

However, there are some measures to solve this problem by developing a clear plan. Firstly, aviation companies can invest in researching and developing new types of more eco-friendly or renewable energy. Thus, our transport companies mitigate dependence on fossil fuel in order to prevent the scenario of energy shortages. Furthermore, the government can invest and provide other transport services such as high speed rails - alternatives to flights for long-distance. For example, some European nations try these structures in their central city with the result of curbing carbon footprint.

In conclusion, resource depletion in the long run and pediting climate change may harm our environment while these solutions such as developing eco-friendly or renewable energy and building high speed rails have a direct effect on protecting our climate.