Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Over the years, people have been debating about huge influence of emotions in our life. Some community establish firm opinion that euphoria is crucial in our being. Personally, I believe that our world is full of contradictions and every mood status has good and bad sides, however a few aspects help with self understanding.

The first thing to be considered is that joy is an elusive feeling that is hard to recognize and difficult to hold. Apparantly, crowd often sees a trick in their condition due to constant being under the pressure of life’s negativity. For example, according to statistics in Russia, over 60% feel unhappy being in useful enviroment and this means nation are not able to fully recognized cheer. Thus, tough moments overshadow the persons consciosness and hide positive things.

Moreover, every thinking person prepares life hacks in case of soul storm, which help the mood bright and shine which is a good decision. Moreover, every thinking person prepares life hacks in case of soul storm, which help mood brute and shine. In fact, bag full of money, good health, well-being of family in total create effective mind. For instance, excellent businessman Elon Mask climbed the career ladder with the already stated principles. Hence, society needs a life credo which is powerful and makes a human full of comfort.

All in all, humanity should strive for peace of mind all their life, search for new key of pleasure. We can create our rules to promote abstraction from pessimistic cycle of existence.