Over the past centuries, the definition of happiness is always being the goal of human's pursuit, but what happiness exactly is? It is difficult to interpret the concept of happiness. While some people think that happiness is the success in wealth and material archives, others think it lies in the mental value such as love, mutual understanding, sharing. This question has never ceased to draw public attention and provoke debate.

The differences in the way people definite happiness are derived from the distinction in lifestyle and thoughtfulness of people. Depending on the environment, which nourish them, and the experience in life of each person, everyone will has their answers about what happiness is. For example, the man, who lives in the poor condition, he cannot get access to the best things like higher education, high living standards, more nutrient meals, he will interpret happiness is he can gain everything mentioned previously and improve his life quality. Meanwhile, the man, who lives in fulfil condition but having psychological problem such as loneliness, having many transient, superficial relation, stressful in business, he tends to understand that happiness is having a tranquil relation and inner peace. This example indicates that the individual's concept of happiness relies on the situation of each person.

Of course, factors such as loving relationships, good health, the skills to earn a living and a peaceful environment all contribute to our happiness too. But this does not mean that people without these conditions cannot be happy. In my opinion, the most importance factor of happiness is nothing but human. Actually, happiness is a part of human's emotion, which just archived only when do human meet any need. Therefore, human will reach the highest level of happiness if they have an accurate goal to archive and their mind have not been occupied by worse things.

In conclusion, happiness has many different ways to define, as the saying "every garden has its weed" everyone has his or her answer about this. However, people absolutely gain self-awareness by regulating their lifestyle as mentioned above.